About IRM

IRM People

Roomi Saeed Hayat
Chief Executive Officer

 

Anwar-ul- Haq
Programme Manager
Community Training Programme
anwar@irm.edu.pk

 

Aasim Reza
Programme Manager
Staff Training Programme
aasim@irm.edu.pk

 

Samia Imran
Manager
Services & Gender Focal Person
samia@irm.edu.pk

 

M. Abdul Bari
Manager
Health/Environment and Natural Resource Management
bari@irm.edu.pk

 

Bilal Azhar
Manager
Finance & Accounts
bilal@irm.edu.pk

 

Mr. Farooq Akbar
Head of Office
Quetta
farooq.Akbar@pakreading.org

 

Kashif Hussain
Manager
Sindh Region
israr@irm.edu.pk

 

Khawaja Tariq
Principal
Vocational Technical & Education Centre Rawalpindi
tariq@irm.edu.pk

 

Muhammad Ishfaq
Principal
Vocational Technical & Education Centre Azakhel
ishfaq@irm.edu.pk

 

Institute of Rural Management
#7, Sunrise Avenue, Main Park Road near COMSATS University,
Islamabad, Pakistan.
Tel: +92 51 8742201-7
Fax: +92 51 8742208
Email: info@irm.edu.pk