About IRM

IRM People

Roomi
Roomi Saeed Hayat
Chief Executive Officer
Anwar ul Haq
Senior Programme Manager
Community Training Programme
anwar@irm.edu.pk
Aasim Reza
Programme Manager
Professional Development Programme
aasim@irm.edu.pk
Samia Imran
Deputy Programme Manager
Head of Services & Gender focal person
samia@irm.edu.pk
Bilal Azhar
Deputy Programme Manager
Manager Finance
bilal@irm.edu.pk
Zobia Nazir
Manager Administration
zobia@irm.edu.pk
Iram Anees
Manager IRM Smart School
iram@irm.edu.pk
Kashif Hussain Siddique
Regional Manager-Sindh
kashif@irm.edu.pk
Khawaja Tariq
Principal VTEC-Rawalpindi
tariq@irm.edu.pk
 
Nausheen Azam
Manager Polio Project
nausheen@irm.edu.pk
  Sumera Sadaf
Internal Auditor
sumera@irm.edu.pk
 
Sabina Peerzada
Manager PMER
sabina@irm.edu.pk
  Rozam Furqan
Communication Manager rozam@irm.edu.pk