About IRM

IRM People

Roomi Saeed Hayat

Chief Executive Officer

 

Anwar-ul- Haq

Senior Programme Manager

Community Training Programme

anwar@irm.edu.pk

 

Aasim Reza

Programme Manager

Staff Training Programme

aasim@irm.edu.pk

 

Samia Imran

Deputy Programme Manager

Services & Gender Focal Person

samia@irm.edu.pk

 

Bilal Azhar

Deputy Programme Manager

Finance & Accounts

bilal@irm.edu.pk

 

Abdul Bari

Senior Programme Officer

Health/Environment and Natural Resource Management

bari@irm.edu.pk

 

Kashif Hussain

Regional Manager

Sindh Region

kashifs@irm.edu.pk

 

Khawaja Tariq

Principal/ Senior Programme Officer

Vocational Technical & Education Centre Rawalpindi

tariq@irm.edu.pk

 

Muhammad Ishfaq

Principal/ Programme Officer

Vocational Technical & Education Centre Azakhel

ishfaq@irm.edu.pk

Institute of Rural Management
#7, Sunrise Avenue, Main Park Road near COMSATS University,
Islamabad, Pakistan.
Tel: +92 51 8742201-7
Fax: +92 51 8742208
Email: info@irm.edu.pk