About IRM

IRM People

Roomi
Dr. Roomi S. Hayat
Chief Executive Officer
Anwar ul Haq
Senior Programme Manager
Community Training Programme
anwar@irm.edu.pk
Aasim Reza
Programme Manager
Professional Development Programme
aasim@irm.edu.pk
Samia Imran
Head of Services 
samia@irm.edu.pk
Bilal Azhar
Deputy Programme Manager
Manager Finance
bilal@irm.edu.pk
Zobia Nazir
Manager Administration
zobia@irm.edu.pk
 
Iram Anees
Manager IRM Smart School
iram@irm.edu.pk
  Khawaja Tariq
Principal VTEC-Rawalpindi
tariq@irm.edu.pk
 
Nausheen Azam
Gender Manager/ Gender Focal Person
nausheen@irm.edu.pk
  Sumera Sadaf
Internal Auditor
sumera@irm.edu.pk
     
   Rozam Furqan
Communication Manager rozam@irm.edu.pk